About Us

Les Brewin, Managing Director
07774 441011

les.brewin@purplepartnership.com
Les has enjoyed a long and successful career in the insurance industry, previously with RSA for 37 years before joining Jelf in 2005. He was instrumental in the development and launch of Purple in 2008 before being appointed Managing Director in 2010.

Andrew Elliott, Senior Business Development Manager (South)
07767 831567

andrew.elliott@purplepartnership.com
Andrew joined Purple in May 2013 having spent the previous 14 years as a Business Development Manager with NIG in Bristol. He has been involved in commercial insurance for over 30 years, filling a variety of development management roles in London and the South West.

David Chapman, Business Development Manager (Central & East)
07515 062157

david.chapman@purplepartnership.com
David joined Purple in November 2013 after leaving Sagicor at Lloyds and brings over 40 years experience in the business together with an extensive range of contacts

 

Aaron Metz, Business Development Manager (South East)
0
7468 471015
aaron.metz@marsh.com
Aaron has been in the insurance business for over 10 years and joined Purple in September 2017, transferring from the Marsh Networks divison where he spent 3 years as a Business Development Manager responsible for relationships across London and the South East
 

 

 

 

Stuart Knowles, Business Development Manager (North)
07468 470873

stuart.knowles@marsh.com
Stuart joined Purple in September 2017 having spent almost 20 years working within the commercial broking community in the north of England, including experience as a broker and latterly as a Business Development Manager within the Marsh Networks division
 

 

 

Vicki Brewin Cert CII, Operations Manager
0117 3171853

vicki.brewin@purplepartnership.com
Vicki has worked in insurance for over 20 years, previously as a team leader in commercial underwriting with both RSA and Ageas, before joining Purple in 2010 where her primary responsibility is to manage the Purple office, liaising with our partner insurers and members, and supporting the management team.

Kate Emmerson Cert CII, Operations Assistant
0117 2402136

kate.emmerson@purplepartnership.com
Kate joined Purple in June 2013 and brings 6 years experience in Marketing and Communications. She supports Vicki in running the Purple office.

 

James Saralis, Finance Director
James joined Jelf Group in 2008 and became FD of Purple in 2009 where he is responsible for all financial matters. James is a Chartered Accountant, having qualified with Smith & Williamson in 2004 and has worked in a range of financial service businesses including RAC and HBOS